Slides are available – see program here

The workshop Statlearn is a premier event held every year, which focuses on current and upcoming trends in Statistical Learning. Statlearn’16, the seventh edition of the workshop, will be held in Vannes on April, 7-8 2016. Statlearn’16 is a conference of the French Society of Statistics (SFdS) and is part of the thematic semester 2016 of the Centre Henri Lebesgue. The workshop will be preceded by a 1-day spring school (tutorials) on April, 6th 2016!  

Scientific and organizing committee:

  • Nicolas Béchet (Université Bretagne-Sud – IRISA)
  • Charles Bouveyron (Université Paris Descartes – MAP5)
  • Laetitia Chapel (Université Bretagne-Sud – IRISA)
  • Nicolas Courty (Université Bretagne-Sud – IRISA)
  • Mathieu Emily (Agrocampus Ouest – IRMAR)
  • Ernest Fokoué (Rochester Institute of Technology (USA))
  • Chloé Friguet (Université Bretagne-Sud – LMBA)
  • Julien Jacques (Université de Lyon – ERIC)
  • Pierre Latouche (Université Paris Panthéon-Sorbonne – SAMM)